CurryliciouS

Indian CUISINE

Order for home delivery, direct to your door

Order now!

Where are we next

Wednesday 1st Dec Crossways Forecourt 5pm to 7.30pm

Friday 3rd Dec Toftwood Social Club 5pm to 8pm

Saturday 4th Dec Aylsham Farmers Market 8am to 12.30pm

Saturday 4th Dec The Orchard Gardens, North Walsham 5pm to 8pm

Monday 6th Dec Fourwinds garage 5pm to 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th Dec Crossways Forecourt 5pm to 7.30pm

Saturday 11th Dec Black Barn Farm, Salhouse Christmas Fayre

Sunday 11th Dec Black Barn Farm, Salhouse Christmas Fayre

Wednesday 15th Dec Crossways Forecourt 5pm to 7.30pm

Thursday 16th Dec Reepham Crown 5pm to 8pm

Saturday 18th Dec Wymondham Farmers Market 8.30am to 12.30pm

Sunday 19th Dec. Fakenham Racecourse

Wednesday 22nd Dec. Crossways 5pm to 7.30pm